Get Help

Call the Lung Health Line


Our certified respiratory
educators are ready to take your questions
(M-F 8:30am-4:30pm)

Executive Committee

Ontario Thoracic Society Executive Committee (2017)

OTS Chair: George Chandy, MD, MSc, FRCPC
OTS Chair-Elect: Eric Hentschel, MD, FRCPC
OTS Past Chair and OTS OLA Board Representative: Thomas Kovesi, MD, FRCPC

Members at Large

Dhenuka Radhakrishnan, MD, FRCPC
Khalil Sivjee, MD, FCCP, FRCPC
Kam Soghrati, MD, FRCPC
Cory Yamashita, MD, FRCPC
Martin Stampfli, PhD

Ex-Officio Members

OTS/OLA Board Representative: Michael Fitzpatrick, MD, FRCPI, FRCPC, DABSM
Research Advisory Committee Chair: Chung-Wai Chow, MD, PhD
BBC Chair 2018: Alberto Neder, MD, PhD
OLA Board Member: John Granton, MD, FRCPC
OMA Representative: Helen Ramsdale MA, BM, MRCP(UK), FRCPC
Program Director Representative: Chris Li, MD, FRCP(C)
PCAP Representative: Nick Vozoris, MD, FRCPC, MHSc
Thoracic Surgery Representative: Christian Finley, MD, FRCS (C)
Pediatric Representative: Theo Moraes, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Resident Representative: Coleman Black, MD, FRCPC

OTS Medical Director: Hedy Ginzberg, MDCM, FRCPC, PhD
OTS Coordinator: Erin Radford